top of page

2024 Award Winners

MEA Marketing Educator of the Year

Rika Houston

California State University - Los Angeles

MEA Best Competitive Paper

Jennifer Zarzosa & Cecilia Ruvalcaba

Wingate University

University of the Pacific

"Online Misinformation & Disinformation: Strategies for Combating Fake News through A Digital Media Literacy Inoculation Intervention"

bottom of page